eroFame Ausstellerverzeichnis

A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

eroFame 2018 eroFame 2017

Debra Net Kft.

Hencida
Konyári út 038/2
4123
Ungarn

Telefon
+36 30 619 776 0
Fax
+36 54 707 518
Kontact Personen
Zoltan Body
+36 30 299 977 4
zoltan@debranet.com
Enikő Barta-Gáll
+36 20 538 506 0
eniko@debranet.com

Do Me LTD

BAAR, c/o Athos Family & Business Services (Switzerland) AG
BAAR, c/o Athos Family & Business Services (Switzerland) AG
Lindenstrasse 16
6340 Baar
Schweiz

Telefon
+359 888 873 779
Fax
+359 32 270 400
Kontact Personen
Vasil G. Tuchev
vasil.tuchev@do-me.net
Position
Commercial Director
Marta Kusiak
Marta.kusiak@do-me.net
Position
sales representative

Dolce Piccante

Dolce Piccante
Via Vincenzo Monti n.8
20123 Mailand MI
Italien

Telefon
+44 114 360 010 0
Kontact Personen
Valeria Opanasyk
vo@gvibe
Diana Kowalski
dk@gvibe.com
Jack Romanski
jr@gvibe.com
Andrey Likhachev
5176632@gmail.com

Doll’s Lounge, Barbig & Westphal GbR

Nelkenweg 26
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Deutschland

Telefon
+49 5242 189 158
Fax
+49 5242 189 157
Kontact Personen
Werner Grönke
+49 179 681 830 2
groenke@dollslounge.de
Thomas Grimmann
grimmann@dollslounge.de
Andreas Westphal
westphal@dollslounge.de
Natascha Barbig
barbig@dollslounge.de

DONA

System Jo / United Consortium
29000 N.Hancock Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355
Vereinigte Staaten

Telefon
+44 781 384 775 6
Kontact Personen
Rebecca Anniuk
rebecca@systemjo.com
Sandra van Looij
+31 6 467 339 67
sandra@systemjo.com

Dream Toys

Noordpolderstraat 21
4571 LR Axel
Niederlande

Telefon
+31 115 566 322
Fax
+31 115 564 647
Kontact Personen
Marco Hamelink
marco@tongabv.com
Joop de Jonge

DREAMLOVE S.L.

International Dreamlove S.L.
Pol Ind los palillos calle uno 3
41500 Alcala de Guadaira Sevilla
Spanien

Telefon
+ 34 955 630 377
Fax
+34 954 301 295
Kontact Personen
Manuel Ramillete
mramillete@dreamlove.es
Position
Head of Sales
Gábör Gömöri
gabor@dreamlove.es
Position
Head of Sales
Mario Romero
mario@dreamlove.es
Miguel Olid
miguel@dreamlove.es